Menu Close

Media Unit

The Holy Cross College Kalutara Payagala branch media unit was formed in 2014 with only 40 members. The College media unit is responsible for all the announcing duties conducted in every school occasion. And gradually expanded its horizons to include new avenues such as videography, photography.

SIYOTHRA e-Magazine

12th Volume

General Information

Contact Information

Facebook: Holy Cross Payagala
Meetings: Friday – 1.30pm

Office Bearers

Chairman: Sadeepa Nethmal
Secretary: Jayashan Rodrigo
Treasurer: Pasindu Heshan
Teacher in Charge:  Mrs. Iresha Dassa

Skip to content